top of page

Sensory Museum Design 2023 Result Announcement

© Yejin Jeon, Yuna Kim & Seongeun Kim

We are thrilled to unveil the outstanding results of the second edition of the Sensory Museum Design competition, hosted by Archiol. This competition has been an extraordinary exploration into the captivating world of sensory architecture, where innovation and human experience converge. We are elated to share the winners who have left an indelible mark on the landscape of architectural design.

The overwhelming response to this year's competition has been a testament to the global enthusiasm for sensory design. Participants hailing from diverse backgrounds and regions showcased their exceptional creativity and unique perspectives, making the judging process an enlightening journey through the possibilities within sensory architecture.

Without further ado, we proudly present the top three winners of the Sensory Museum Design competition:


Yejin Jeon, Yuna Kim & Seongeun Kim

South Korea


Chuchu Chen



Pranav Batra, Deepanjana Das & Het Parikh


Each winning entry demonstrated a remarkable commitment to pushing the boundaries of architectural design, seamlessly blending innovation, sustainability, and a profound understanding of the human experience. The jury was impressed by the exceptional quality of submissions, making the selection process both challenging and exciting.

We extend our heartfelt congratulations to all the winners and express our deepest appreciation to every participant who contributed to the rich tapestry of this competition. Your vision and dedication have not only elevated the discourse on sensory architecture but have also inspired us to continue our exploration of uncharted territories in the field of architectural design.

Thank you for being part of this incredible journey, and we look forward to witnessing the continued impact of sensory design on the future of architecture.

Check the complete results by clicking the link below:

Warm regards,

Team archiol


bottom of page